Good Afternoon

Hello everyone. This is my first WordPress post and I’m going to keep it brief as I’m writing it on my phone. This is a work in progress for me. I’ve already posted a page for my pen and paper RPG Astronovus, which is my major undertaking for the meantime. But I’m a guy that likes to focus on multiple projects at the same time so I will also try posting some design documents intended for the Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim and other games as this portfolio expands. For now though, you can visit the Astronovus page and view the game document.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

